While you most probably already know all the possible ways how to share an email conversation , I thought you might not have noticed yet this neaty little icon on your right sidebar that allows to unshare any email conversation in a couple of clicks.
A few reasons why you might want to unshare a conversation:
- A conversation was shared by mistake
- A colleague is now working on another project
- An email thread is no longer relevant to your team